Sunday, December 02, 2007
Watched Enchanted with Nicole and Von today. I must say is a super nicee show. Not the typical fairytale kind, but I dont know how to say but I must say the scriptwriter did a really good job. Go catch it if you haven, and I may consider buying a dvd of this movie. hahaha. is really nice.
The Princess-to-be with her really HUGE wedding gown.
.. who came to the world of reality.
Here's the prince, who's bad at interpreting the cute chipmunk!
he's really funny here when he jumps out and talk to the blur and shocked construction worker. haha I laughed so much here. I must say that hole along the road must be the most famous hole in Mahatten NY now. haha
And this is the helpful slave of the Evil queen and Prince who's heavily in love with the Queen only to realise that he's wrong in the world of reality after a call out to a radio station, and began waking up from his nightmare.
oh she's singing! That's really the funniest and nicest part of the movie. I dont know why the black guy know her song and everyone know their dance steps and all. but well, is all about fairy tale! haha
...and she really enjoy singing so much, with all the dancers (who's those strolling or working in the park) but she's really beautiful. really just someone who pops out from fairytale.
... and the poor lawyer who dont sing and dance have to hop and pop around with this beautiful lady, who knows nuts about dating and why people are getting divoce and finally dont know what is "angry". haha
This scene is super funny, when the prince, who's still in his own fairytale world and forget that he's now in the world of reality, began treating him as .... a peasant. oh my. that's so funny. hahah
and he finally find his princess, only when she found out that her true love is not him, and she dont want his true love KISS. haha
she just look so nice with the gown and straight hair. somehow the straight hair makes her look more like someone from the world of reality than from the fairytale.**************************************************************
and yea after the lovely pics from the movie, here's photo-whoring before the movie starts at cineplex with the nice lighting and the nice sofa!!!!
Look at Nicole's bruise there hahaha I'm going to call the animal abuse hotline. hahahaha ok inside joke.
A truly Enjoyable day!!! after movie then went home, but I went to shop around at bugis BHG 'cause I got some free coupons from I-weekly, and yea bought a dress home. emm Actually I got something similar but different colour but I like the feel and cutting of it and so since I got 30% discount I thought I just buy it, is not very ex though and yea. hahaha Nvm I can always wear it to school you know. haha oh then finally got myself a wallet at city square with a 50% discount thanks the to YEAR END SALE. I'm so happy. Is not my first choice when I started my search of wallets but I guess that's ok too so I just got it since is at half price! haha I love shopping!!!!!!










