Wednesday, September 05, 2007
I GOT TO STOP SHOPPING REALLY!!! haha, somehow I really feel that way, but I'm really broke, but somehow I still shop! That's the worst thing to happen issnt it? hahaha and today after I bought a nice top and a watch, I feel so guilty I called up all the tuition agencies number I had with me and start registering with them, or ask them if they got any available assignments for me. haha sadly, they dont have. But yea, I ask them to call me if you they have!!!! I just need to start earning so that I wont have such a huge sense of guilt when I spend or shop next time! hahahah Is really time to have an inflow of cash, rather than outflow of cash. ahha pardon me, I'm studying for my accounting test these few days.haha and oh yea, maybe I should indugle myself in studying. Maybe that helps a little in stopping to shop! haha But I got so many things I want to buy! Like I need a black long jacket, I feel like buying the super cute jap sugar candy bag, I feel like buying tops and dresses! and I want this, I want that! haha ok stop stop, maybe shld only start browsing ard for these items when my tests are over.
And yea I need to start on my 2nd secret plan again. haha DONT ask me what's that, but I know it in my heart. but lately all my attention are divert to "scoring well for tests, or else I cant face myself" situation, I hope I still can start on it. But yea maybe I'll let it KIV first.
Argh, the shopping bug is bugging me!!! And My mother is almost going to faint if she founds out I bought something again! hahahah ok once I start tuition, money rolls in, She wont faint so often then since then I will be using my own money to shop. hahahah QUICK tuition assignments come find me!!! (:
So my weekend start today, No sch on Friday 'cause I think is term break or something. I not sure too, but yea gonna spend these days studying for the 2 tests next week! Actually, I like the way I'm studying now. Everyday I will try to study, and even somedays are really in-productive but I will at least try to study a few pages or do a few ques minmum. And yea I found that when is like near major events like tests etc, I wont feel so panic or how do you say, unprepared, though is not like I'm fully ready already, but at least I feel like I'm always preparing for it. haha I feel good! I hope I feel this earlier like in my JC days, but yea better late than never! (:
So, I do like studying? I guess I do, at least for my current modules, I feel comfortable with them, and yup, I'm happy I suppose. I hope my friends are happy with theirs too!
So back to settling-down-to-study, and movies, shopping(oh no again?!?!), kbox and majong-ing motivates me to study!









